Meet the Event Committee!

Looking to get more involved in the community? Community events and get-togethers are added here by the Event Committee, Relations Team and the Administration.
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic
User avatar
Event Planner
Event Planner
Posts: 906
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2012 4:16 pm
Location: Wolfhome

Sun Nov 04, 2012 5:55 pm

The Wolfhome Event Committee

The Event Committee, otherwise known as the EC, are those who plan and run the events here on Wolfhome. Here is a little information about each member!

●☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆●

Head of Event Committee
Hiii! I'm a Buddhist Hippie in real life who currently resides in Ohio. I'm very relaxed and calm with a hyper side that periodically shows when I'm around close friends. I'm into movies, tv shows, and music. Some of my favorite movies would be Repo! The Genetic Opera, Crash, Evil Dead, the Harry Potter series and the Star Wars series. When it comes to tv shows I'm a huge fan of Supernatural, Grey's Anatomy and The Walking Dead. As for music my style can be all over the place but some of my all time favorites bands/singers would be Brand New, Halsey, Of Monsters and Men, Glassjaw and Nut Squirrel Zipper. I'm an artist as well. I do mostly digital artwork but I'd like to expand my abilities into other medias soon/in the future. I'm a very easy going individual and enjoy meeting and getting to know new people so don't be shy if you see me around; say hi! =)

Event Committee Leader
Hi guys, I'm Fik! I'm previously known as Dunbar (marzipan or kimi long ago in a far away place). I've recently returned to adminship after a short break. I've been around Chatlands and other 2D animal chat sites since 2004. My hobbies are many, I enjoy crocheting, knitting, drawing, reading, making jewelry, cooking, baking... the list goes on... I'm a huge dork, I love all things fantasy, video games and the like. I play D&D on occasions, and other tabletop RPGs. I currently work as an administrative assistant at Springbrook, a school for children with disabilities. I'm in a 10 year relationship with my best friend Mike. We have three animalsons (Jake the Dog, Gibson, and Buddy) who are all the loves of my life. I'm very open and love to chat about anything so please, chat me up, I'm lonely.

●☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆●

Event Committee Member
HI there! I'm Aurocard/Auro/Weirdo/Jean/Fuzzylittlemanpeach! I'm currently a Resident in the UK but my hometown is in Redwood City in California. (San Fran bay area! HI CALIFORNIA PEEPS!). My hobbies include Macaroni and cheese, Bread, Eggs, Pizza, Sorry. That's my Groceries. *gets out proper list* My hobbies include drawing, chatting, reading, Steam Powered Giraffe, Videogames, paperback books, writing, brainstorming, bering a derp, civil constructive debate, diplomacy, and brushing my hair so much it frizzes into a bajillion threads of curls. I love all sorts of music and food and I have a weirdly morbid sense of humor. Um. Let's see. What can I end this on....Um. OH YEAH OKAY HERE: If you go to Silver Mountain, and pray to the WH Gods in all caps.........nothing happens. Don't let the older users fool you. (Yeah...this is the WH version of Santa isn't Real.). XD <3 I HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL ON CHAT!

Event Committee Member
HOWDY! I'm Coyfox, but please feel free to call me Jesse! You might have known me in the past as thedragonrealm a few years ago. I'm a premed student currently at UNC Chapel Hill. Disney is my favorite thing in the entire world closely followed by LOTR, Overwatch, and musicals! I have a love for medicine, public health, neuroscience, and geology! I love to debate and talk about nerdy things, so you can always reach out to me if you want to talk science. I have a cute bunny named Zozo, and he's the cutest thing in the world I really enjoy playing video games, drawing, and writing in my free time - so if you ever want to develop characters.. I'm your man. Please feel free to talk to me whenever! In terms of offsite places - I'm on deviantart as beechi, and I'm willing to give out my dc/skype/etc if you just shoot me a pm!

●☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆● ☆●

Event Committee Member
Hello Everybody, I'm Mochachu. I am a 16 year old girl that lives in Wisconsin. I am currently a Junior in high school whom is working towards accomplishing her dream of becoming a veterinarian, it has been my dream since I was 4. I love nature, animals, music, and almost everything and anybody. I am also a nerd, tea and coffee lover, and a big band geek. Some of my hobbies are drawing, writing, playing video games, and doing outdoorsy stuff such as camping and gardening. In the mere future, once I am officially graduated from high school, I plan on going to a 2 year college and then a 4 year and so on. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know people. If you'd like to get to know me, don't hesitate to start up a conversation! ^-^

Event Committee Member
Hi everyone, so my name is Riley and I am a 23 year old Nursing student! I'm getting my first two years of college done at a community college then moving to a University. I currently reside in Nevada, USA and when I'm not at work or school, I'm typically on chats or with my dog Lexi. I could talk about her for hours and will show pictures if you ask! I try and make it seem like I'm a very open person so don't be hesitant to talk to me!

Event Committee Member
Hey everyone, Samsung here! I'm a traditional artist more so a 'painter' and I'm 18 years old! I enjoy horse riding, driving, road trips, eating, video games, movies and being a mom. I like to eat food a lot.. but who doesn't? My all time favorite animal is a fennec fox. I have four dogs, three cats and two rats who I love oh so much! I've been on chatlands roughly since I was around the age of 12 and my favorite color is blue. Currently I reside in Maryland, but I'm hoping to move to NC sometime soon. I'm very laid back and willing to have a conversation with anyone. Feel free to talk to me anytime on chat or if you have any questions don't be scared to ask!

Event Committee Member

Hello all! My name is Sammie, and I'm glad to be able to have an opportunity to be on Wolfhome's Event Committee again! I am 20 years old, and a senior at GVSU in Michigan! I enjoy being outdoors, hanging with my friends, and chilling with my family. I'm an ambivert, so I really just enjoy doing whatever sounds pleasing to me! I'm getting my degree in comparative psychology in order to be able to do field work with studying animal cognition in relation to human cognition! If you want to get to know me, or have any questions, my PM box is always open!

Event Committee Member
My main character's name is Azurra or Aura, which is what I go by other than Shu. I love to make art even though I'm improving slightly. My Deviantart is Asuhrua. I love to go outdoors and have fun (riding horses is my overall favorite thing to do). I also love to go bowling, rollerskating, and ect! I'm learning how to burn wood and I might make a business out of it later on! If you want to talk to me, come up to me; I don't bite!
2 x

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests