Woofhaus Broken for Keeraku. Haylp

This section is for posting questions regarding Wolfhome, workings or details, or simply needing to contact one of the administration. Bans or warnings given, whether temporary or permanent, will NOT be discussed, and topics containing such material will be immediately deleted.
User avatar
Keeraku
Pack Initiate
Pack Initiate
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 6:40 pm
Location: Arizona

Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:05 am

I'm having issues with Flash, since there is no option now for no Flash. This is what it happening..

https://imgur.com/IHjLWA2.png

I have downloaded Adobe 5-6 times, restarted my browser, restarted my computer, and even uninstalled and installed Adobe, rather than updating it..
Am I just SOL until things are fixed? I was able to put my account on Free. So I'm safe, and able to keep until things are figured out.

I'm going through withdrawls! :Fox-Sad:
0 x
Image
Krucifux
♥ 04-02-2015 ♥

User avatar
isaradia
IT'S OVER 9000!
IT'S OVER 9000!
Posts: 9365
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2009 8:43 pm
Species: Dracavian
Location: Ohio

Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:29 am

Omg this is so annoying the exact same thing happened to me and I found the fix on louloudia forums. Will find again hold on
0 x

Image


User avatar
Keeraku
Pack Initiate
Pack Initiate
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 6:40 pm
Location: Arizona

Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:31 am

Oml you would be my hero...
0 x
Image
Krucifux
♥ 04-02-2015 ♥

User avatar
isaradia
IT'S OVER 9000!
IT'S OVER 9000!
Posts: 9365
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2009 8:43 pm
Species: Dracavian
Location: Ohio

Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:32 am

http://community.landoflouloudia.com/vi ... 4&start=30 bottom of this page in the spoiler
Edit: redownloaded, clear cache/history, and then also went into my GC content settings, and specifically allowed a room URL link, and then still had to click "Run all plug ins at this time", but it worked.
I hope this helps
1 x

Image


User avatar
Keeraku
Pack Initiate
Pack Initiate
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 6:40 pm
Location: Arizona

Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:34 am

Damnit! I don't have a Louloudia account.. And you have to have an invite, right?
Tsk. I'll forever be alone. XD
0 x
Image
Krucifux
♥ 04-02-2015 ♥

User avatar
Keeraku
Pack Initiate
Pack Initiate
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 6:40 pm
Location: Arizona

Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:35 am

I don't have the option to run any plug-ins.. I think that's my main issue. I don't have the puzzle piece that pops up..
0 x
Image
Krucifux
♥ 04-02-2015 ♥

User avatar
Clovette
Omniscient
Omniscient
Posts: 27859
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 1:44 pm
Preferred Name: Heather
Species: Human
Location: Louisville

Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:23 am

There was a chat message sent out how to fix this issue before not long ago. It would be in your email or you could still view it from logging in. You have to click the information icon at the left of the url bar and go down to flash and set it as allow or whatever it says
0 x
🐈

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests