Map Button Loop?

This section is for posting questions regarding Wolfhome, workings or details, or simply needing to contact one of the administration. Bans or warnings given, whether temporary or permanent, will NOT be discussed, and topics containing such material will be immediately deleted.
User avatar
Fellzor
Spellweaver and Wordsmith
Spellweaver and Wordsmith
Posts: 7954
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2007 10:32 pm
Gender: lady
Pronouns: she/they
Preferred Name: jess
Species: ¯\_(シ)_/¯
Location: western washington
Contact:

Fri Feb 23, 2018 3:28 pm

I'm not sure if this is the right place for this, please move accordingly if need be.

Recently, I've been experiencing a loop when I click on the map button from a room. Instead of the button linking me to the map, it takes me back to the room I was in. It happens for both public and private rooms. Is anyone else experiencing this?
0 x
i ain't scare of no things
Image
[★ ☆ ★
commissions! | artwork! | premades!




User avatar
Bodach
Beta - Art Review Team
Beta - Art Review Team
Posts: 3033
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2006 1:33 pm
Preferred Name: Beth
Location: In a van down by the river.
Contact:

Fri Feb 23, 2018 3:33 pm

That happened to me once! I thought I was going crazy! Hmm.
I'm using Firefox.
0 x
User avatar
Blackfeathr
Archdruid - Spirit Caller
Archdruid - Spirit Caller
Posts: 8199
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2006 7:29 pm
Gender: Female/Genderqueer
Pronouns: AEIOU sometimes Y
Species: Coyote
Location: Detroit, Michigan
Contact:

Fri Feb 23, 2018 3:55 pm

The same happened to me a couple weeks ago actually! IIRC, I was trying to leave Willow Marsh, but it kept taking me back to the room. Thought I was in perpetual Wolfhome purgatory, lel.

However, the exit button was able to take me out, I think. Either that or I just closed the whole window. I can't remember exactly.

Also using Firefox.
0 x
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic