Flash Settings

This section is for posting questions regarding Wolfhome, workings or details, or simply needing to contact one of the administration. Bans or warnings given, whether temporary or permanent, will NOT be discussed, and topics containing such material will be immediately deleted.
User avatar
Rozh
Pack Initiate
Pack Initiate
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 3:04 am
Location: Wolfhome
Contact:

Fri Oct 12, 2012 11:22 pm

I having this problems since many months ago and what I'm doing is this:
Bad Login Tutorial

I thought it happen me always because my computer is so old and obsolete
but I bought a new laptop days ago and it was going fine, until today I logged in and get it again
=/
0 x

User avatar
Germanyy
Wolfhome Newborn
Wolfhome Newborn
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 9:01 pm
Location: Florida

Sun Oct 28, 2012 1:58 am

IM HAVING TROUBLE GETTING ON ON MY LAPTOP and its not letting me upload my poses that i work hard on on here :mad: :ohman: :annoyed: :cry:
0 x

User avatar
Gia
Shaman - Secret Keeper
Shaman - Secret Keeper
Posts: 2042
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 10:08 am

Tue Feb 05, 2013 3:35 pm

Everytime I log into WH I have to click and reset the flash settings. :/
0 x

User avatar
Rozh
Pack Initiate
Pack Initiate
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 3:04 am
Location: Wolfhome
Contact:

Thu Feb 07, 2013 1:30 am

yeah me too still but only in my laptop
my brother laptop not need it

I have no idea why
0 x

User avatar
Xina
Event Committee
Event Committee
Posts: 4844
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 9:26 am
Gender: Female
Pronouns: She/Her
Preferred Name: Taylor
Location: North Carolina / Georgia

Thu Apr 18, 2013 2:58 pm

So FF updated and now everything that uses flash is like.. dead.
I tried to update flash but things still do not load.
0 x
Life's a bitch, so if it's easy, you're doing it wrong.
Image

User avatar
Xenaa
Omega - Newcomer
Omega - Newcomer
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2012 2:03 pm
Gender: Female
Location: Pokemon Enterlink owo

Wed May 29, 2013 7:22 pm

xC I'm so confused about this. It always says bad login for me, and I cannot download Mozilla Firefox, and I am completely incapable of fixing it using the flash settings thing. I can't log into a chat room, it takes 5 seconds to load and comes up with the SAME exact thing: Bad Login
It kind of does get on my nerves (A lot!!), but I've tried every possible way and yet nothing works. I was just hoping someone could help me, because I used to play perfectly fine on Wolfhome, except ever since I refreshed my PC it won't allow me to do the following: Use GIMP, download Mozilla Firefox, and load Wolfhome Chat Rooms. So totally struggling here. Help? :sad: So badly needed.
0 x
||"I loathe people who keep dogs. They haven't the guts to bite back themselves."||

Image

art||deviantart||commissions||auction||adoptables

User avatar
Reacher
Spellweaver and Wordsmith
Spellweaver and Wordsmith
Posts: 7302
Joined: Sat Oct 26, 2013 3:57 pm
Species: Enhanced Retriever
Location: Canada

Wed Jan 01, 2014 5:15 pm

This happened to me. I updated me adobe flash player and restarted my computer and it fixed it.
0 x
❤ ♡ A new year stands before us, like a chapter in a book. Waiting to be written. ♡ ❤
Characters

User avatar
Samplas
Achievement got: Your first post
Achievement got: Your first post
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2014 10:46 am
Gender: Female
Species: Fennec Fox
Location: Croatia
Contact:

Wed Oct 15, 2014 10:07 am

Its not working for me, when I log in it say something is wrong with something called ''Cookie''. But I don't know what that is.How can I now enter eny room? :bigcry: I need help for it. D:
0 x
Yee

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests