The Wolfhome Administration Team

This section is for updates or announcements made in regards to Wolfhome! Any announcements or updates to Wolfhome and the community will be posted here by an administrator.
Locked Previous topicNext topic
User avatar
Posts: 392
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 10:14 pm
Location: Wolfhome

Fri Nov 10, 2006 12:59 pm



Chat Owner
I am underdog. I am the original author of the program that became Wolfhome. I am a gray-bearded old guy (well ok so nowadays 48 doesn't seem too old but y'all think it is so I will play along).. I like working on programming both day and night. I breath new technology and I am having a hard time picturing a day when new technology is overwhelming but I figure that day is somewhere out there. My goal is to provide an interesting site where people can chat and have fun. My other goal is to find a way to turn the reins over to the users so that they can run the site without running wild all over it. But I digress.. Anyway, thanks for reading and ttfn.

All Departments; Event Committee Leader
Hey there Im Ava, local Coffee/Tea Fox. I'm 38 years old and located on the East Coast, though I do spend quite a bit of time in Delaware. I'm in a long term relationship, my boyfriend has two boys. Kids are definitely a handful! I'm a very happy furmom of two cats, Cleo and Riddick. I love my fur babies so much! I enjoy coffee and tea :) I gotta have my coffee in the morning or there is no functioning. I can also be found feeding the squirrel’s & birds. Currently enjoying watching the show’s The Walking Dead, Fear the Walking Dead, Grey’s Anatomy, Lucifer, Siren & The Handmaids Tale and some others. Always watching stuff. I'm always open to chat, so always feel welcome to say hello :)

All Departments; Event Committee
Greetings! I'm Sylvah, most call me Syl. I previously went by the names of Affirmed, Bagheera, and Admiral. I am very familiar around these parts as I've been here since 2010/2011. I have been an Administrator on Wolfhome previously, for years. I'm proudly Canadian, I was in the Canadian Armed Forces for almost 4 years, and released shortly after. I am now currently a stay at home mother for my son, and step daughter. I'm a fitness addict, and have been for a couple of years now, and workout on a regular/daily basis. I do digital artwork and commissions on the side as a hobby. I'm a huge gamer, and a World of Warcraft geek. I like to think I'm easily approachable, and feel free to strike up a conversation if you'd like, I'm really just a big ol' goofball.



ART; Forum Moderator; Relations Team
Hello! I’m Devaska but feel free to call me Dev, Deva, Ali or choose a fun nickname! I was previously known as Deadly. I live in Canada with my rescue doggo, Harley, and grumpy cat, Kitty! I’ve been on and off WolfHome since around 2000 and took a hiatus around 2008 before returning. WolfHome has grown to be another home for me and I’m grateful to be connecting with so many great people. Some of my hobbies include art, photography (mostly landscape & animal photography), travel, animals, reading, music, and trying all different flavors of tea & food! I’m always up for a chat so feel free to strike up a conversation!

ART; Forum Moderator
Heya! My name is Loup/Ash and I go by so many nicknames that people come up with lol, so call me whatever you'd like! I am currently in High School, and living in Canada. I have always had such a love for animals. I'm not exactly sure what I want to do in the future, but I know I would like to work with animals in some way. My only hobbie really is art. I loooove metal and most genres around it. I also like old rap/hip hop. Please don't hesitate to talk to me, I love making new friends!!

Forum Moderator
Hello! I'm Sjoukje. You're welcome to call me Sj or Sjo. I'm well aware of how difficult my wittle name can be for...well, everyone, lol.
I have been a member of the Wolf Home Community since New Years Eve 2000 (Y2K if you're old enough to recall). I did take a bit of a hiatus from 2008 to late 2019. The world of Gaming kind of kidnapped my soul for a while there.
These days I like to spend my free time casual gaming, watching various genres of movies/television, spending time with my loved ones, going on adventures with the goodest doggo, or relaxing at home online here. I am trying to get back into digital art, as I had just started to brush the surface of it before I went on my "little" hiatus.
I am passionate about animals, and currently I work as a Level 3 Veterinary Assistant for an emergency animal hospital. I am working toward obtaining my Veterinary Technician License, and will then work toward my VTS (Vet Tech Specialist). I am most interested in Dental, but I am also very curious about Radiology, Neurology, and Cardiology.
If you see me in chat, please don't hesitate to say hello! I am always up for conversation!
Happy chatting!

ART; Forum Moderator
I'm Totem! I've been around chats since around 2010. I was previously known as Epilepsy! I'm 23 years old and live in South Carolina with my fiance soon to be wife. I'm currently in school for computer science, and then I'll be going for my master's in cyber security! I have 2 cats and 2 dogs at this time, and tons of fish! I'm pretty easy to talk to and enjoy a good conversation! I enjoy talking about dogs as well as video games really anything!! I hope to see you around on chat!



Hey, y'all! I am Appa but you are free to call me Allie. I joined Wolfhome in 2008-ish and stuck around; hopping from Mystical Realms to Lupinar and CPI, but never leaving Wolfhome. I am an animal enthusiast and rescuer in Southern Arizona living with my husband, our husky (Fynn) and my Service Dog in Training (Naga). Currently looking to become certified in Animal Behavior and Dog Training with specialty in Service Dogs. I am very interested in Equine Reproduction and in my free time learn from AKC's Canine College :: Breeder Courses. I started Equine Vet Med / Sports Medicine and Livestock Industry as well as Animal Welfare classes in High School at College Levels. I am constantly fascinated with psychology and honestly just LOVE learning new things.
I speak Korean (started when I was 3), Mandarin (started at 18), am learning some other languages just for fun. Talk to me about cars, animals, true crime and k-pop!

Hi All! I'm Azriel, but feel free to call me Az, Azzy, whatever your hearts content! I was an admin of the past and back to serve the community. I am from San Diego, CA and love to be at the beach in my free time. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask!

Event Committee
Hello! I am Bressa aka known as Bre or Brittany, or Brit! I have been on wolfhome #for about 11 years now. First starting on MR then moving to wolfhome and lupinar! I am 25 years old and is married. I work in health care as a receptionist for 3 years now. I have 5 animals, 2 obnoxious huskies named Atka and Octavia. Then 3 cats , named Smore,Marshmallow, onyx. I am a big animal lover! I spend most most of my time diamond painting, board games, video games, out doors and enjoying friends and family! Also always have an open door policy with everyone! If you need someone to talk to always there to do so!

Forum Moderator; Relations Team
Hiya, I'm Omni -- but you can call me Kelly! I was previously known as Apostle and I've been around the chats since 2007! I'm a twenty-six year old lass livin' it up in Central Florida with my two sassy kitties (Lila and Mohna) and my ball python (Dobi)! I'm currently working full time in patient care equipment assembly but I'm expanding my horizons to find something different! If I'm not on Red Dead Online or downtown playing with my local Pokemon Go group, I'm probably chilling around the house listening to comedy podcasts. Becoming friends with me is quite simple... offer me crab rangoons and show me pictures of your cats!

Event Committee
my name is morgan, but you are free to call me vereena or by my real name, i don't mind!!
i am currently 22 and am a senior in college studying psychology. i live in Illinois (unfortunately!!) and reside with my boyfriend of 5 years! i have been apart of wolfhome since like 2010 on and off. i am a photographer, and own my own little photography business that i am trying to grow! i love hiking and exploring, and am extremely interested in anything dog/dog behavior related and could talk about it for hours if you let me, lol. my entire life revolves around my two dogs, zion (my rough collie) and jasper (my mutt), but we also own a cat named cider! im super friendly and open to talking to anybody, so i promise i don't bite!



This post will remain locked; no comments. This is simply a reference list that will be kept up-to-date as necessary.

Font by FontMeme
Divider by hybridsart
6 x
The Guardian has spoken.
Locked Previous topicNext topic