The Wolfhome Administration Team

This section is for updates or announcements made in regards to Wolfhome! Any announcements or updates to Wolfhome and the community will be posted here by an administrator.
Locked Previous topicNext topic
User avatar
Posts: 332
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 10:14 pm
Location: Wolfhome

Fri Nov 10, 2006 12:59 pm

The Wolfhome Administration Team


Chat Owner
I am underdog. I am the original author of the program that became Wolfhome. I am a gray-bearded old guy (well ok so nowadays 48 doesn't seem too old but y'all think it is so I will play along).. I like working on programming both day and night. I breath new technology and I am having a hard time picturing a day when new technology is overwhelming but I figure that day is somewhere out there. My goal is to provide an interesting site where people can chat and have fun. My other goal is to find a way to turn the reins over to the users so that they can run the site without running wild all over it. But I digress.. Anyway, thanks for reading and ttfn.

Programming Partner

All Departments
Hello! I'm Kishi (formally Akala) and I'm a 20 year old NERD who resides in Australia. I'm a full time university student majoring in Visual Arts and Anthropology, aiming to complete my masters to become a fully qualified secondary school teacher. I have a huge love for animals and love sketching and drawing them when I have the time. I'm also a massive movie fanatic, my favorites being the Lord of the Rings and the Marvel cinematic universe! You'll probably see me around the 'dead' hours of Wolfhome, but come say hi if you bump into me!

All Departments
HOWDY! I'm Coyfox, but please feel free to call me Jesse! You might have known me in the past as thedragonrealm a few years ago. I'm a premed student currently at UNC Chapel Hill. Disney is my favorite thing in the entire world closely followed by LOTR, Overwatch and musicals! I have a love for medicine, public health, neuroscience, and geology! I love to debate and talk about nerdy things, so you can always reach out to me if you want to talk science. I have a pack of hamsters, however, they're all older now - so a bunch of grandmas. I really enjoy playing video games, drawing, and writing in my free time - so if you ever want to develop characters.. I'm your man. Please feel free to talk to me whenever! I'm most active offsite on deviantart as beechi, however, I'm willing to give out my dc/skype/etc if you just shoot me a pm.

All Departments
Hi guys, I'm Fik! I'm previously known as Dunbar (marzipan or kimi long ago in a far away place). I've recently returned to adminship after a short break. I've been around Chatlands and other 2D animal chat sites since 2004. My hobbies are many, I enjoy crocheting, knitting, drawing, reading, making jewelry, cooking, baking... the list goes on... I'm a huge dork, I love all things fantasy, video games and the like. I play D&D on occasions, and other tabletop RPGs. I currently work as an administrative assistant at Springbrook, a school for children with disabilities. I'm in a 10 year relationship with my best friend Mike. We have three animalsons (Jake the Dog, Gibson, and Buddy) who are all the loves of my life. I'm very open and love to chat about anything so please, chat me up, I'm lonely.

All Departments
Hiii! I'm a Buddhist Hippie in real life who currently resides in Ohio. I'm very relaxed and calm with a hyper side that periodically shows when I'm around close friends. I'm into movies, tv shows, and music. Some of my favorite movies would be Repo! The Genetic Opera, Crash, Evil Dead, the Harry Potter series and the Star Wars series. When it comes to tv shows I'm a huge fan of Supernatural, Grey's Anatomy and The Walking Dead. As for music my style can be all over the place but some of my all time favorites bands/singers would be Brand New, Halsey, Of Monsters and Men, Glassjaw and Nut Squirrel Zipper. I'm an artist as well. I do mostly digital artwork but I'd like to expand my abilities into other medias soon/in the future. I'm a very easy going individual and enjoy meeting and getting to know new people so don't be shy if you see me around; say hi! =)


Art Staff; Relations Team
Hey, I'm Achilles. I'm a computer science nerd that's been on Wolfhome for 4+ years now. I have an interest in working with AI and using modern technology to make substantial changes to improve our world. I love Harry Potter, the show Vikings, Game of Thrones, Overwatch, all things Marvel and art. I love video games and talking to people as well! Please feel free to chat with me on chat!

Forum Moderator; Art Staff; Relations Team
Salutations everyone, I’m Admiral! Formerly known as Affirmed & Bagheera, but please feel free to call me Ad, Adi, Admiral, or any other nickname you’d like to use. I’m 20 years old, born in December, and I’ve been around Chatlands since I was a youngin’. I’m going to be a mother as of July this year, 2018. I stream on for work, & I’m also part of the Canadian Armed Forces Military as an Infantry Soldier. If you’d like to talk to me with anything ARMY related, please do. Be warned, I probably won’t shut up. I’m very easy-going and I’m always looking to help others in any way possible. I’m a huge motivator and love to push people to do their best and always strive bigger, and push for what they want in life and to remind them to stay positive. Most of you know me on the forums, since it’s like I never leave them and I’m glued to them. Feel free to approach me on chats as well, I’m a huge talker if I’m not busy or working on artwork & commissions. I’m a huge nerd when it comes to video games, and I’m a PC gamer (not console anymore). I’m a huge animal lover, many are aware of the zoo I basically have in my house! I’m an artist, and I’m also really big into fitness. If you are into Game of Thrones, I’m your girl, I’m obsessed with it. For music I listen to almost everything, but I’m very big into Rap, Trap, and Remix’s. Have anything else you’d like to know? You know where to find me!

Forum Administrator; Art Staff; Relations Team
Hey there! I'm Blackbird (previously known as Akemi, and Kaliosa!) I'm 21 years old, I live in New York City and I'm a Veterinary Assistant at a rather well known and respected Animal Hospital. I've had a passion and love for animals since I was a child, and I only recently came to terms with the fact that I wish to pursue a career in which I get to interact with animals daily. I've recently gone Vegetarian and I'm always open to hearing different recipes and such other Vegetarians make! I have an adorable little Yorkshire Terrier who is my whole world, named Molly. I'm also a massive nerd for the shows, Glee, Naruto & The Good Doctor. I'm a bit more of a listener than a speaker, but once I get going I do tend to talk quite a bit. I enjoy meeting new people so if you see me around on the chat please feel free to say hello!

Art Staff
Hi! I'm Beth, previously known as Imajique. I've been coming on WH on and off since the dawn of time. I have two amazing kids that are my whole world. Some of my hobbies include drawing, sewing, watching movies, and playing video games.
I'm pretty open and love to talk and meet new people, so don't be afraid to say hi!

Art Staff; Event Committee
Hi! I'm CrystalBullet, you may call me any variation of my username that you please or you can call me Sarah! It doesn't really matter to me. I have been around Wolfhome for about 7-8 years, mostly under the same username. So if you've seen my username, it was most likely me! I like to watch all kinds of shows on Netflix and Crunchyroll, sometimes Hulu. I love animals of all kinds and have a few myself. Two dogs and three cats! I am also currently working as a Kennel Technician/Veterinary Assistant at one of my local animal clinics. If you would like to talk about anything, find me on chat or PM me here!! I would love to talk!

Forum Moderator; Art Staff
Hi there! I'm Shii! I'm previously known under the names Shiika or Shikabane (from 2009)! I have an immense passion for art and am glad to say that I'm currently a University Student (Undergrad) taking up Fine Arts, Majoring in Visual Communication! I currently reside in the Philippines (Southeast Asia), which would make me among one of the people you can see around during the very late hours of Wolfhome! I enjoy a lot of things and among them would be watching movies, anime/manga, listening to music, reading novels, video-editing, drawing, and many more which we can definitely talk about! One thing to note is that I love Naruto, watching childhood films, and, well, Downton Abbey! I'm absolutely open to talking to anyone and am always down for a good conversation so feel free to talk to me or send me a message!

Forum Moderator; Event Committee
Hello all! I'm Sidekick (or Kayla) and I've been on Wolfhome since 2011. I live in the United States, specifically North Carolina. I love being helpful and am currently in college studying to become a Psychologist! My hobbies include: cooking, photography, scrapbooking, video gaming, reading, and Geocaching. I love all animals and all music! Some of my favorite things are: traveling, Harry Potter, Pokemon, mac and cheese, Studio Ghibli movies, Disney movies, mashed potatoes, Futurama, and Guardians of the Galaxy! I also love meeting new people and making puns, so please don't hesitate to come say hello!

Forum Administrator; Art Staff; Relations Team; Event Committee
I'm your angry neighborhood grandpa. I have a degree in physics and I can make a mean cappuccino. I collect spiders and dumb cats. Someday I'm going to get a corgi and name it Potato.


Forum Moderator; Relations Team
Heya! My name is Loup/Ash and I go by so many nicknames that people come up with lol, so call me whatever you'd like! I am currently in High School, and living in Canada. I have always had such a love for animals. I'm not exactly sure what I want to do in the future, but I know I would like to work with animals in some way. My only hobbie really is art. I loooove metal and most genres around it. I also like old rap/hip hop. Please don't hesitate to talk to me, I love making new friends!!

Admin Assistants/Trainees



This post will remain locked; no comments. This is simply a reference list that will be kept up-to-date as necessary.
0 x
The Guardian has spoken.
Locked Previous topicNext topic