8th JUNE Community Meeting (TODAY)!

Old announcement of past promotion rounds and updates to Wolfhome.
Locked Previous topicNext topic
User avatar
Colo
Omniscient
Omniscient
Posts: 22193
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 10:12 am
Preferred Name: Colo or L
Location: England

Tue Jun 04, 2013 6:17 am

Hello everyone!
On 8th June we will be holding 2 lots of user-admin meetings. The meetings will be held in rooms called "Wolfhome Community Meeting 1" and "Wolfhome Community Meeting 2".

Times:
First meeting
  • 12PM central (10AM Pacific, 1PM eastern, 6PM British Summer Time)
Second meeting
  • 6PM central (4PM Pacific, 7PM eastern, Midnight British Summer Time)
We are giving an open opportunity for Community Meetings. This is for everyone to be able to express their concerns and feelings and discuss them publically.

The purpose of this is to help assist that everyone be able to ask questions, express concerns and problems, provide helpful information to make Wolfhome better, and overall give positive ideas for a better environment.

Please be aware that not every problem can be solved, and not every question can be answered. This does happen and we'll do our best to be able to help as much as possible.

Please also make sure to try and stay on one topic at a time, as there may be a TON of topics.

Please be respectful of others - this means - Respect each other's opinions and feelings. You do not have to agree with them, but do not be rude. Please be mindful and mature in what you say, and towards others in what they have to say. If you cannot follow this, you may end up being booted out from the meeting.

Unfortunately, space IS limited. Hence why there are two meeting times. It is first come, first serve. Spots cannot be saved. If you come into the room to merely be idle or say hi without being part of the meeting, you may end up being removed. If you cannot attend one meeting, you might want to try to attend the other. It's not necessary to attend both.
0 x
User avatar
Colo
Omniscient
Omniscient
Posts: 22193
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 10:12 am
Preferred Name: Colo or L
Location: England

Sat Jun 08, 2013 4:27 am

This is today!
0 x
User avatar
scorpio
IT'S OVER 9000!
IT'S OVER 9000!
Posts: 9158
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 9:32 am
Gender:
Location: VA

Sat Jun 08, 2013 8:49 am

I might be able to make it to the first meeting

oh; will there be a join.me opened for people who can't get on a computer or somerhing like that?
0 x
ImageImageImageImageImageImage
currently playing City Folk
User avatar
Shiloh
Spellweaver and Wordsmith
Spellweaver and Wordsmith
Posts: 6417
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2012 9:57 pm
Location: Canada eh!

Sat Jun 08, 2013 8:51 am

I'll be able to make it! :)
See everyone there!
0 x
Image
Previously known as Skoll & Cuirve
Commissions | Art | Terms of Service
Christ
Adept Protector
Adept Protector
Posts: 1922
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 8:27 pm
Location: In Chey's Stove

Sat Jun 08, 2013 11:14 am

Ill try and make it. ;0;
0 x
I cant seem to find some peace
previously fourm name was Sebastian
User avatar
Shiloh
Spellweaver and Wordsmith
Spellweaver and Wordsmith
Posts: 6417
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2012 9:57 pm
Location: Canada eh!

Sat Jun 08, 2013 4:53 pm

Colossith wrote:This is today!
0 x
Image
Previously known as Skoll & Cuirve
Commissions | Art | Terms of Service
Locked Previous topicNext topic